Contest Give Away February 2015

I would like to take a moment to thank everyone that has supported me and my photography. It isn’t easy sometimes amid all the other amateur and professional photographers out there. I am very lucky to have had some success and even luckier to have had support from several people.

So to express my appreciation for all the continued support I am going to give away three 11×14 prints this month! Each come printed on beautiful Kodak Endura Lustre paper and I will personally sign each print. This is a $50 value!! So in order to win one of these photographs here is what you need to do. Head over to my Facebook page either the side bar to the right or here http://www.facebook.com/jarrodamesphotography and Like my page and share the contest give away post! That’s it!

Thank you for reading and I hope to see you win one of these photos I’m giving away!

Leave a Reply

